Sadie Saturday–Cool Whip!

Yesterday Mom made a pie and let me have my first taste of Cool Whip.  Wow!  What a magical treat!  I couldn’t get enough of it.  Mom said I was a mess with it all over my ears and face.  Small price to pay for such creamy goodness.

IMG_7225_edited-1

IMG_7226_edited-1IMG_7240_edited-1

That slippery container kept getting away so I had to carry it back within reach (and keep it away from Kirby).

IMG_7245_edited-1

IMG_7256_edited-1

Delicious.

IMG_7258_edited-1

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

Leave a Reply

