Sadie Saturday–MonkeyHead

IMG_8294_edited-1

Hi!  This is my favorite toy, Monkeyhead. I’ve told you before that I don’t play with toys very much.  I’m too laid back.  Monkeyhead may be slowly changing that.

One day I started chasing one of the cat’s fuzzy toys but my mom made me stop – something about it being too small and I’ll choke.  Fun hater. But later that day she showed up with Monkeyhead.  I loved it right away!  I fetched it a whole bunch of times and then sat down to lick it. 

IMG_8293_edited-1

I still don’t play very often or for very long.  I get bored if I chase it more than a handful of times. But, every few days when I decide to play, this little guy is my favorite!

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

Leave a Reply

