Sadie Sunday–Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day to the best Dad ever! 

We have such fun together…IMG_5955_edited-1

We became friends right away – this is from my first week at home…IMG_5851_edited-1

You sing with me…IMG_5914_edited-1

I like to give you kisses…

IMG_6207_edited-1IMG_6211_edited-1

And you pretend my costume looks great (thanks – we both know it was ridiculous)…IMG_6006_edited-1

Thank you for rescuing me last year and giving me a safe place to rest my head…IMG_5920_edited-1

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

2 responses »

  1. You are making me tear up! Too cute! I love your dog! Very sweet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

