Feline Fry-Day

I love french fries.  I’m not a huge people food fan (other than chicken, cheese, and cereal milk) but french fries are the absolute best! 

kirby fry3

I always wait patiently for mom to put one on the floor.  I don’t know what came over me today! I jumped on the table and grabbed one that was off to the side.  I couldn’t believe it; Mom didn’t shoo me off the table.  She just grabbed her phone and took my picture.  Well, ok, I’ll keep eating for the camera!

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

6 responses »

  1. Clever! Didn’t know he liked fries.

    Reply
  2. Odin thinks he likes fries until he barfs them later, lol. He no longer gets to eat them.

    Reply
  3. so cute! I really enjoy your photos on instagram too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

