Thankful – Day 6

I love that my job allows me to work from home.  When I’m not traveling, I work out of my home office.  It’s flexible, saves on the hassles and $$ of commuting, I write my own schedule and the dress code is VERY lax (ha!).  Plus on days like today when it’s crappy out, I can hunker down and only step outside to take the dog out.  Question though – at what point in the afternoon do you give up taking a shower for the day if you didn’t do it first thing in the morning?  Hypothetically….

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

Leave a Reply

