Sadie Saturday–Cross-Eyed

IMG_0557_edited-1web

I love peanut butter so much I go cross-eyed for it!

My Mom made peanut butter cookies before the holidays and would let me lick the spoon before putting it in the dishwashing machine. No need! I think I am a very good dishwasher.

IMG_0555_edited-1web

Can you believe this was my last delicious taste of peanut butter?  It’s so sad.  My allergy doctor said I couldn’t have peanut butter (OR CHEESE!) anymore, even as little treats.  I keep having allergic reactions and they keep cutting back what I can eat.  Food and car rides are what I live for!  At least I still have the car…

IMG_0560_edited-1web

About girlguydogcat

Living in the midwest, wife to a fantastic husband, mom/servant to two cats and a dog.

Leave a Reply

